Monday, 11 May 2015

EUR €11.86/day Ford Ka or Similar Car Rental Dublin Airport

Ford Ka or Similar
  • Late model
  • 2 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage, Collision damage waiver (CDW), Theft waiver (TW), Third party liability protection (TP), Fuel: Pick up and return full., Breakdown assistance, Airport fee, Tax, Unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, May 27, 2015, 12:30 PM, Dublin Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, May 31, 2015, 08:00 AM, Dublin Airport.

Honk Ireland

For Romania residents only.

EUR €11.86/day Car Rental

Saturday, 9 May 2015

EUR €14.02/day Ford Ka or Similar Car Rental Dublin Airport

Ford Ka or Similar
  • Late model
  • 2 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage, Collision damage waiver (CDW), Theft waiver (TW), Third party liability protection (TP), Fuel: Pick up and return full., Breakdown assistance, Airport fee, Tax, Unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Sunday, May 24, 2015, 10:00 PM, Dublin Airport.

Drop Off Date: Tuesday, May 26, 2015, 04:00 PM, Dublin Airport.

Honk Ireland

For Malta residents only.

EUR €14.02/day Car Rental

Thursday, 7 May 2015

EUR €18.14/day Vauxhall Astra Combo Van or Similar Car Rental Dublin - Ballybough

Vauxhall Astra Combo Van or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 2 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rates include unlimited mileage, Collision damage waiver (CDW), Theft waiver (TW), Fuel: Pick up and return full., Breakdown assistance, Tax, Unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Friday, May 29, 2015, 09:30 AM, Dublin - Ballybough.

Drop Off Date: Monday, June 08, 2015, 09:00 AM, Dublin - Ballybough.

Honk Ireland

For Ireland residents only.

EUR €18.14/day Car Rental

Tuesday, 5 May 2015

EUR €37.44/day Group A1 Fiat Panda or similar Car Rental Dublin Airport

Group A1 Fiat Panda or similar
  • Late Model
  • 5 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • CD/Radio

Pick Up Date: Sunday, July 26, 2015, 11:00 AM, Dublin Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, August 02, 2015, 03:00 PM, Dublin Airport.

Honk Ireland

For Belgium residents only.

EUR €37.44/day Car Rental

Sunday, 3 May 2015

EUR €32.89/day Group J1 Toyota Avensis or Similar Car Rental Dublin Airport

Group J1 Toyota Avensis or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 0 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • AM FM Radio / CD

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, May 06, 2015, 11:00 AM, Dublin Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, May 10, 2015, 04:00 PM, Dublin Airport.

Sixt Ireland

For Germany residents only.

EUR €32.89/day Car Rental

Friday, 1 May 2015

EUR €32.16/day Ford Fiesta or similar Car Rental Dublin Airport

Ford Fiesta or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • CD/Radio
  • Power Steering

Rates include unlimited mileage, Collision damage waiver (CDW), Theft waiver (TW), Third party liability protection (TP), Fuel: Pick up and return full., Breakdown assistance, Airport fee, Tax, Unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Sunday, August 16, 2015, 11:00 AM, Dublin Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, August 21, 2015, 11:00 AM, Dublin Airport.

Honk Ireland

For Denmark residents only.

EUR €32.16/day Car Rental

Wednesday, 29 April 2015

EUR €22.30/day Class A - Economy Car Rental Dublin Airport

Class A - Economy
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Power Steering
  • Radio

Rates include: collision damage waiver (excess applies), vehicle theft protection, third party cover, airport/city location charge, cross border driving fee, local taxes, unlimited mileage, breakdown cover, road fund fee, administration fee

Pick Up Date: Sunday, May 31, 2015, 11:00 AM, Dublin Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, July 10, 2015, 11:00 AM, Dublin Airport.

Dooley Car Rental

For Malta residents only.

EUR €22.30/day Car Rental